Quotes on My Images… What are your favorite quotes that you would like me to use?


As some of you may have seen on my Facebook page, I have started to put quotes on some of my images.   Some of you are thinking that you saw me do this last summer and you are correct!  My plans are to do this more regularly and I would love to use some of your favorite quotes.

You can comment on this blog post, send me an email (photographybychar@gmail.com) or post your favorite quotes on my Facebook page.   We do need to give credit to who said the quote, so please include the name of the author or speaker for your quote.  If you don’t know it, I will do some research and see what I can find.

Here are some that I have created and they will be posted through out this next week on Facebook…

FB Quote Stricking OutFB Quote Runnig a RaceFB Quote Gold MedalsFB Quote Baseball & Business

FB Quote Defending your title twiceComment and leave your favorite thoughts and quotes.  Maybe yours will be used next with one of my favorite photographs and featured on Facebook!

You will also find this post on my business blog for Photography by Char.

Leave a Reply

