Daily Prompt: Photographers show Style: My daughter, Martha


FB P DSC_0702

FB 0750 and 0733 Side by Side

 

FB P DSC_1144

 

FB sitting on side of car

 

Is it okay as a mom and photographer to say that I really like my daughter’s style?

Martha can be very bold and outspoken and while also being quiet and polite.  She is a very natural young lady who is not afraid to be herself!

Not only is Martha my assistant on most of my Team & Athlete Portrait Sessions but she is also an awesome model!

Daily Prompt from WordPress.com

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Photographers show Style: My daughter, Martha”

Leave a Reply

